top of page

RCIO Group

Public·167 members

Liverpool - Nottm Forest live video 29/10/2023 Sport


2 days ago — Liverpool look to keep pace with the other Premier League title hopefuls as they host Nottingham Forest on Sunday.


How to watch Liverpool vs. Nottingham Forest on TV & onlineLiverpool are at Anfield for the third game in a row and this time they host Nottingham Forest in a 2pm kickoff. Here’s how to watch on TV and online. Jurgen Klopp‘s side have a formidable Anfield record so far this season, winning all seven games and outscoring their opponents to an aggregate score of 21-5. That record can be extended against Forest, who currently sit 11 places below the Reds in the table in 15th – four of their 10 points have come away from home. Steve Cooper’s side have had eight days to prepare and Liverpool just three, but Klopp’s side have confidence and momentum. Liverpool vs. Nottingham Forest live stream 4 minutes ago — Watch Champions League Live. Liverpool vs. Nottingham Forest live stream: Premier League prediction, TV channel, how to watch online, time. Three more points please, Reds! Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match. You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis. The match gets underway at 2pm (BST) – or 10am in New York, 7am in Los Angeles, 1am (Monday) in Sydney, 6pm in Dubai and 5pm in Nairobi. UK Viewers Liverpool vs. Forest is not live on TV in the UK, but live audio commentary and a full match replay and highlights will be available on LFCTV GO here. This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later. Download free here. US Viewers Liverpool vs. Liverpool v Nottingham Forest: TV channels, commentary 1 day ago — MatchLiverpool v Nottingham Forest: TV channels, commentary and highlights VideoWatch all 43 of Mohamed Salah's goals for Liverpool in Europe. Is Liverpool v Nottingham Forest on TV? Kick-off time 6 hours ago — Kick-off time, channel and live stream details. All the details you need to know about Liverpool vs Nottingham Forest in the Premier League on ... Liverpool v Nottingham Forest Premier League TV channel 1 day ago — Is there a Liverpool v Nottingham Forest live stream online? Likewise, this game will not be shown on any live streaming platforms in the UK. Liverpool vs Nottingham Forest: How to watch live, team 19 hours ago — Liverpool vs Nottingham Forest: How to watch live, team news, updates, stream link · Facebook · Twitter · Email.


About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

bottom of page